Donate Now

Random banner image

Donate to MIFA

At MIFA, we believe everyone deserves independence, dignity, and hope. We depend on you and others who share your values of generosity, compassion, and faith to provide our valuable services to our neighbors. Thank you for choosing to support your community through MIFA.

You can make a secure online gift at any time using the form below. Learn about other ways to give here.

 

Contact Our Team
Toggle

Anna Kathryn Word, Chief Development Officer | akword@mifa.org | (901) 529-4523

Arnetta Stanton Macklin, Chief Advocacy & Engagement Officer | amacklin@mifa.org | (901) 529-4518

Angela Bledsoe, Corporate & Foundation Officer | abledsoe@mifa.org | (901) 529-4571

Mark Jordan, Major Gifts Officer | mjordan@mifa.org | (901) 529-4544

Cindy Cates Moore, Strategic Operations Officer | cmoore@mifa.org | (901) 529-4502

Charlie Nelson, Strategic Partnership Officer | cnelson@mifa.org | (901) 529-4514

Dr. Rosalyn R. Nichols, Interfaith Officer | rnichols@mifa.org | (901) 529-4560

Angela Scott, Engagement Officer | ascott@mifa.org | (901) 529-4558

To donate through PayPal click the button below.Donate now

Donate by mail:

Metropolitan Inter-Faith Association 
c/o Development Office
910 Vance Avenue
Memphis, TN  38126

Donor privacy policy (for all gifts): MIFA (Metropolitan Inter-Faith Association) places the highest priority on protecting the privacy of our donors and volunteers and holds all information in strict confidence. Donor/volunteer information is never traded, sold, or rented. 

If at any time you wish to be removed from any of our communications lists or if you have other questions or concerns, contact Cindy Moore at cmoore@mifa.org or (901) 529-4502.

 

Guidestar Platinum Transparency Charity Navigator
boy with tray of food
decorative rings decorative rings decorative rings

Donate to MIFA

At MIFA, we believe everyone deserves independence, dignity, and hope.

Make a Donation